Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation* Procedures Near Louisville, KY

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Amazing surgeon and even better bedside manner. Love my breast augmentation results and wouldn't go to anyone else in the country for body work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Mizuguchi performed a breast augmentation and liposuction for me. I am extremely happy with the results. He has a wonderful personality and cares about his patients. All of his employees are extremely helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2017

AMAZING doctor and team (Lisa). My results (BA) are more than I could have ever imagined and the recovery was so much better than what I had feared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2017

Breast augmentation with lift 295/325 cc. FINALLY did it - Loved my experience please read article. I can’t say enough about Mizuguchi and his office staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Dr. Nana Mizuguchi is an amazing plastic surgeon. He did several several procedures for me, including my breast augmentation. He does amazing work and has a great personality. As soon as I met him after interviewing several other plastic surgeons I knew he was the one!!! Chose him you'll be glad you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation in 2007 and I couldn't be more happier with the results. Thank you so much for your amazing job and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my wife's breast augmentation. From the beginning to the end of the process he was amazing. We are so happy with the results and think Dr. Mizuguchi is an absolute genius. Professional, personable and a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2017

24, One Kid Petite Size - Louisville, KY - He was absolutely amazing. Went to multiple consultations before finding him and knew from the moment I met him he was the perfect choice. He is so funny and so professional. Will never go anywhere else for anything. He made me feel great about my body regardless of if I wanted to go through with a breast augmentation. Was never pushy at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2015

44, 3 Kids - I love Dr. Mizuguchi work.... he really changed my life... I had a breast augmentation because I didn't feel comfortable in my own skin. After the surgery I feel more confident with my body. Dr Mizuguchi and his staff are very nice and make you feel comfortable from day one... I recommend Dr. Mizuguchi to my friends and family and anyone who wants to have the best care .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

Great Doctor - I had my nose reconstruction, breast augmentation, and fat transfer to cheeks and lips. My breast looks perfect, even after breastfeeding 3 kids, he made it even, close to center. Scars underneath my breast are almost invisible. My nose was curved, big and had a hump. He converted it completely. Now it's little, straight and cute. I recovered very fast, not much pain anywhere. After 5 days didn't need any pain killers any pore. Fat didn't survive very well though, especially on lips. I will go back to get more injected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2013

Very Pleased with My Breast Augmentation - I very highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi. I told him in consultation that I wanted to be proportionate without being in bad taste, as I am a healthcare provider. He helped guide me to the implant size that complements my frame as well as conceals a skeletal defect. I am very detail and aesthetics oriented, and I am happy to say that Dr. Mizuguchi's result is beautiful, both technically and aesthetically. As mentioned, I am a healthcare provider in private practice. I would love to have my staff visit Dr. Mizuguchi's office one day to see the competence, efficiency, and empathy of his staff. Furthermore, my anesthesia experience was excellent! Having had a difficult time with a prior sedation, Dr. Mizuguchi and his anesthesiologist took extra care to ensure that my surgery and post-operative course ran very smoothly. My post-operative pain was very well managed, too. I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Dr. Mizuguchi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2013

I'm Loving My New Figure And Feeling Great!!! - Louisville, KY - I've wanted a breast augmentation for ten years now and after doing my research I felt that now was the time to give it a go. I chose Dr.Mizuguchi because he graduated top of his class and I liked his work on the website. When I meet him I was very impressed and excited. He was very easy to talk to, I told him what I wanted and I feel he was honest and help me to be at ease and happy .Dr.Mizuguchi and his staff was very caring and made me feel comfortable when I was there for surgery. I felt no pain at all not even the IV! They checked on me after I went home and really took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2010

Dr. Nana Mizuguchi - Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation and was wonderful! He and his staff were always very warm, friendly and informative. Dr. M made the perfect recommendation and I am happy with the results. He even called me at home to check on me after the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.