Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

This is the best place to go hands down! The Doctor and Staff always went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy. I even get text and calls from their Nurce's before surgery just to check in to see if I had questions and post op to see how I am. Thank you thank you so much! I really look forward to doing more here and I'm even more happy about my results =) thanks for making this a fun and smooth process you all are amazing! This is the most skilled plastic surgon around here guaranteed I wouldent evem consider anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2018

I had a muscle repair with Tummy Tuck done by Dr Mizuguchi, let me tell you he is wonderful! Hands down! His staff and nurses are by far amazing! Six months post op and I look and feel wonderful! I’d highly recommend Dr Mizuguchi for any type of procedure! A huge thanks to him and his staff for making me feel at ease and comfortable through it all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2018

Recently had a mommy makeover and my results are amazing! I could not be more pleased with Dr. Mizuguchi or his staff. They are compassionate, kind and helpful. They made my experience amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Amazing surgeon and even better bedside manner. Love my breast augmentation results and wouldn't go to anyone else in the country for body work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

I’m a patient of Dr. Mizuguchi, 12 days post abdominalplasty. If I could give a 10 on the review I would. My husband and I first met him in June, our first consultation. We had planned on getting more than 1 opinion. However, after meeting him and his NP(Emmy) we were confident we had chosen the right team for the job. We couldn’t have had a better experience from the very first visit to my now 3rd postop visit. Professionalism, kindness, availability, experience and skill all receive a 10 from us. My results are more than I could have anticipated and we are only on day 12. I just have to say that Emmy goes above and beyond as well. Her attentiveness to every detail made my experience amazing. My advice to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery DO IT and DO IT with this team. My only regret is I didn’t do it sooner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

The best! I have felt so good about myself. Ultimately it’s the results that matter and I couldn’t be more pleased. The staff are fabulous and the doctor is the best, plus a great guy!! But like I said, it’s the results that matter and mine were perfect?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

Great doctor. I highly recommend him. I was very happy with the surgery results 3 1/2 years ago and also the other procedures I had with him. I really trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Mizuguchi performed a breast augmentation and liposuction for me. I am extremely happy with the results. He has a wonderful personality and cares about his patients. All of his employees are extremely helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Dr Mizuguchi was amazing. Great bedside manner. He took the image I had in my head and made it reality. Perfect results!!! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2017

AMAZING doctor and team (Lisa). My results (BA) are more than I could have ever imagined and the recovery was so much better than what I had feared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2017

Great surgeon! Dr Mizaguchi did a great job on surgery and is very professional. He has great bedside manner for a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

In July, Dr. Mizuguchi worked on my stomach and my love handles. I can say that he did an outstanding job as now I have a flat tummy and no love handles. The procedure went smoothly and I would not hesitate to have more work done by Dr. Mizuguchi. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2015

My experience at Calobrace and Mizuguchi plastic surgery center was nothing short of exceptional! Dr. Mizuguchi has a wonderful bedside manner and my results are truly beautiful. I recommend all of my friends and my family to Dr. Mizuguchi. I trust that he will give them the results they're looking for. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.