Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2018

Audrey is absolutely amazing!! I had filler injected improperly at a local medspa I went to dr. Mizuguchi office depressed not knowing what to do, dr. M and Audrey sat down with me and gave me my options they listened to my concerns and fears! And help me come up with a plan to help me achieve my goals. Thankful Audrey was able to reverse most of the filler last week with hyaluronidase, No pain, no bruising and right away the puffiness started reducing. They definitely know there stuff!! I will be returning to them for any and all of my filler treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2018

Audrey did a beautiful job with my lips! She concentrated the filler exactly where I wanted it & it was virtually painless and I felt very welcomed and comfortable. She even allowed my friend and I to share the room and take turns getting fillers & Dysport - (which by the way doesn’t hurt AT ALL). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

The BEST surgeon in town! Love Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff! I hated that I missed the grand opening yesterday, but plan on stopping by soon! I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 27, 2017

Best in Louisville, and it's not even close! These guys are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Dr. Nana Mizuguchi is an amazing plastic surgeon. He did several several procedures for me, including my breast augmentation. He does amazing work and has a great personality. As soon as I met him after interviewing several other plastic surgeons I knew he was the one!!! Chose him you'll be glad you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2017

You are the best of the best and I couldn't of asked for more professional service . I was treated like I was the most important patient . Each and every step of the way by every single staff member ,no matter what their position, never allowed a question to be unanswered , or a fear to go without calming. The pricing is so affordable and yet the experience is so upscale I felt I had won the lottery. Not only would I recommend but I already have so many many times. 10 ?'s on my book! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr M did my tummy He is amazing and very fun Dr. I recommend everyone to Dr M. Plus he is a Journey fan and that makes it even better LOL!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

I absolutely love Dr M's upbeat personality! So easy to talk to about any concerns or issues you may have, and he always gives sensible advice.. He's great with injections as well, he makes me laugh when he says he's the Botox Ninja!! I would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation in 2007 and I couldn't be more happier with the results. Thank you so much for your amazing job and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr Mizuguchi was at various points peer, mentor, and now colleague in my career. Just an absolutely gifted surgeon and thoughtful person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my wife's breast augmentation. From the beginning to the end of the process he was amazing. We are so happy with the results and think Dr. Mizuguchi is an absolute genius. Professional, personable and a true artist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.