Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Augmentation Procedures Near Louisville, KY

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Mizuguchi and staff are absolutely amazing! 6 months after my breast augmentation and I love them more each day! I highly recommend him and his team to anyone for their cosmetic dreams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2021

Just recently, I had a breast augmentation and my entire experience with Mizuguci Plastic Surgery has been wonderful. From the first phone call to schedule to pre-op to post-op, it has been a breeze. Dr. Mizuguci and his staff are absolutely phenomenal! They are so kind, knowledgeable, honest, and the best hype squad you could ask for. Truly the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

My husband and I have seriously come to love Dr. Mizuguchi and all of his staff. My procedures were a dream come true. I had wanted abdominoplasty and breast augmentation forever. They made it so easy in the initial evals. No embarrassment. And their after care has been AMAZING! They’ve answered all questions with patience and enthusiasm, and we’ve asked MANY. We can’t thank them enough. We feel like we’re with friends when we walk thru the doors, and I feel like I’m living a new life now! Thank you to the Mizuguchi team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2021

Omg the absolute best staff ever. Let me tell you I have wanted implants since I was like 16 and finally at age 29 I decided I was going to do it. I was going to go and get different quotes when I started looking in December and Mizuguchi’s office said I could come in within a week from calling and let me tell you I got such good vibes from everyone I fail in love and did not care the quote I knew this was the Dr and nursing staff I wanted to go with. 4 weeks later I was able to get my breast augmentation and let me tell you they are soooooo fabbbbbbbbbbb I’m so excited to have them do more things to my body!!!!!! Would highly recommend!!!!!!!! I love everyone who works here they took such good care of me because me and pain do not go together lol!!!! 2 weeks post op!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are wonderful. In July of 2019 I had my consultation appointment. The moment my husband and I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. Kristy and Dr. Mizuguchi answered all of my questions and answered questions I hadn’t even thought of yet. Fast forward to October 2019. I had breast augmentation surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. After breast feeding 3 little ones throughout the past 6 years, it was nice to have a small ‘mom makeover’ to feel beautiful again. He even called later the night of surgery to check on me and see how things were going. I unfortunately had an allergic reaction to either the pain meds or antibiotic but him and his staff were on top of it and had it taken care of right away. Everything has been a 5 star from day one of calling their practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are wonderful. In July of 2019 I had my consultation appointment. The moment my husband and I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. Kristy and Dr. Mizuguchi answered all of my questions and answered questions I hadn’t even thought of yet. Fast forward to October 2019. I had breast augmentation surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. After breast feeding 3 little ones throughout the past 6 years, it was nice to have a small ‘mom makeo...ver’ to feel beautiful again. He even called later the night of surgery to check on me and see how things were going. I unfortunately had an allergic reaction to either the pain meds or antibiotic but him and his staff were on top of it and had it taken care of right away. Everything has been a 5 star from day one of calling their practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff are truly amazing. They all give off positive vibes & really care about the experiences they provide. I am almost 3 weeks post op (breast augmentation). They’ve made me feel at ease with decisions, asking questions, and the overall care they provide. I am beyond happy with my choice in Dr Mizuguchi, and would absolutely recommend him to anyone. He most definitely exceeded my expectations, all while making the entire process so smooth! I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my results and feel so much better about myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

I had a breast augmentation on August 27th, going into the whole process I was so nervous bc how do you really know what size to get?! Dr. Mizuguchi and his amazing staff made my husband and I feel so comfortable and confident, I knew right away I was in the right place for me. I have NEVER been into a place of business that EVERYONE was so kind, helpful and always smiling. Dr. Mizuguchi himself called the night I had surgery to check on me, he is so personable and kind. I will recommend any and everyone to him. I am very pleased with my results and continues care. Thank you Dr. Mizuguchi for making me feel confident and beautiful before and after surgery ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Consulted with Nana and immediately felt that compassionate bedside manner and knew that he understood what my reservations and expectations were. His reputation for breast augmentation is known around Louisville but it’s always different when it’s your body. It’s personal. He made this experience so amazing. His genuine concern and humor set him apart from other doctors I’ve met with. 2 weeks post op - my expectations were exceeded. Besides the fact that I could call or text anytime of day or night, but the ladies in his office were exceptional. They were awesome in customer service and knew you by name when you walked in. I would ONLY recommend Nana Mizuguchi and I’m trying to figure out what else to perfect for my next procedure ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience… More (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience… More (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Dr. Nana Mizuguchi is an amazing plastic surgeon. He did several several procedures for me, including my breast augmentation. He does amazing work and has a great personality. As soon as I met him after interviewing several other plastic surgeons I knew he was the one!!! Chose him you'll be glad you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation in 2007 and I couldn't be more happier with the results. Thank you so much for your amazing job and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my wife's breast augmentation. From the beginning to the end of the process he was amazing. We are so happy with the results and think Dr. Mizuguchi is an absolute genius. Professional, personable and a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my wife's breast augmentation. From the beginning to the end of the process he was amazing. We are so happy with the results and think Dr. Mizuguchi is an absolute genius. Professional, personable and a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation in 2007 and I couldn't be more happier with the results. Thank you so much for your amazing job and care. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.