Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Body Procedures Near Louisville, KY

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 09, 2021

While a tummy tuck has been my goal for years, my anxiety has prevented me from executing. Dr. Mizuguchi was highly recommended by a friend and did such a BEAUTIFUL job. Adequate preparation, a few tools, solid support from loved ones, and an excellent surgeon will get you there! Four weeks post op and I’m almost ready to hit the beach. Thank you Dr. M and team - you are all so amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

I had a full tummy tuck with muscle repair. I am almost 4 weeks post op. I just want to say that this surgury has already changed my life in so many ways. My scar is very thin and fading nicely and I can already see some tone In my stomach. 10/10 would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I am 2 weeks post of from having a tummy tuck with muscle repair and a breast lift with augmentation. Even though I still have months to go to see my full results, I’ve never been happier! The staff at Miziguchi Plastics is the best hands down. From the day of my consultation I have felt completely confident in my decision to use Dr. Miziguchi, he is super personable and made me feel wonderful before I even decided to use his services. The wonderful ladies in the office are incredible and helpful and The nurse practitioner, Terra is amazing and a life saver. I would recommend Miziguchi Plastics to anyone considering having a cosmetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2019

I recently had a full tummy tuck done. Dr Mizuguchi also performed lipo on my flanks, sewed my abdominal cavity together (kids,lol), and fixed not just one but 4 hernias. He did a fantastic job. I haven't had this flat of a stomach in years. My new belly button is super cute too. He has great bedside manner and an artist with a scalpel. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2019

I recently had a full tummy tuck done. Dr Mizuguchi also performed lipo on my flanks, sewed my abdominal cavity together (kids,lol), and fixed not just one but 4 hernias. He did a fantastic job. I haven't had this flat of a stomach in years. My new belly button is super cute too. He has great bedside manner and an artist with a scalpel. I couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2018

Hi, I'm not a person to write review but this time I felt like I had to do it and share my experience. After 2 kids my belly was horrible so I decided that the best gift to celebrate my 40th birthday would be having a tummy tuck. After a lot of searching the internet and reading many opnions I decided that I would launch myself in this adventure. I went in search of clinics and PS that did not work out but when I arrived at Dr. Nana clinic it impacted me. Emmy gave me my firs...t appt and was so sweet and careful that I was inspired to return, then the beautiful krysti on my first date and of course I then met the super professional Dr Nana in my pre op and my world changed automatically. He listen to me and understood what I wanted! Everyone spoke professionally and with care and explain everything I needed to know and everything he would do to me. I had my drainless full tummy tuck a month ago and I feel super happy with my results and every day my confidence increases!!!!! If I could give the wonderful Dr Nana and his professional nurses 10 stars I would! Every time I've had my post op consultations with Dr Nana and Emmy and Krysti has been an inspiration to keep going on the long road of my healing ... I can not be more grateful that I had fallen into their hands !! Thank you all for taking me under your care, I wish you a wonderful and happy new year !! To all those who are reading my review and are about to make the decision to improve your body and feel comfortable in your skin, the only thing I can say is: do it, but do it with the wonderful care at the hands of this excellent surgeon and his excellent nurses and believe me, you will not regret it !! -Yeni, Kentucky. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

Recently had a mommy makeover and my results are amazing! I could not be more pleased with Dr. Mizuguchi or his staff. They are compassionate, kind and helpful. They made my experience amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2018

Recently had a mommy makeover and my results are amazing! I could not be more pleased with Dr. Mizuguchi or his staff. They are compassionate, kind and helpful. They made my experience amazing. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.