Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Louisville, KY

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2021

I just had my breast reduction February 23rd ... today I went and seen my breast for the time .. and let me tell you they looked amazing for only being 1 day post op .. I cried tears of joy .. Dr Mizuguchi is truly amazing and a artist ..he changed my life I hated my breast and now I’m in love .. I would recommend him to everyone and my pain is very minimal to none .. truly a great experience.. Thanks Dr Mizuguchi so very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2021

Omg the absolute best staff ever. Let me tell you I have wanted implants since I was like 16 and finally at age 29 I decided I was going to do it. I was going to go and get different quotes when I started looking in December and Mizuguchi’s office said I could come in within a week from calling and let me tell you I got such good vibes from everyone I fail in love and did not care the quote I knew this was the Dr and nursing staff I wanted to go with. 4 weeks later I was able to get my breast augmentation and let me tell you they are soooooo fabbbbbbbbbbb I’m so excited to have them do more things to my body!!!!!! Would highly recommend!!!!!!!! I love everyone who works here they took such good care of me because me and pain do not go together lol!!!! 2 weeks post op!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

I’ve had the best experience/results with Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff. Dr. Mizuguchi has an amazing bed side manor and was so polite and informative with everything I asked. His staff is the same. They’re all super sweet and informative, answering any and all questions I have. The night of my surgery he called me personally to check on how I was doing. His nurses respond promptly to all emails I’ve sent. I had a mastopexy done and am two weeks post op. Loving my results! Thanks Dr. Mizuguchi and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2020

I’ve had the best experience/results with Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff. Dr. Mizuguchi has an amazing bedside manner and was so polite and informative with everything I asked. His staff is the same. They’re all super sweet and informative, answering any and all questions I have. The night of my surgery he called me personally to check on how I was doing. His nurses respond promptly to all emails I’ve sent. I had a mastopexy done and am two weeks post op. Loving my results! Thanks Dr. Mizuguchi and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are wonderful. In July of 2019 I had my consultation appointment. The moment my husband and I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. Kristy and Dr. Mizuguchi answered all of my questions and answered questions I hadn’t even thought of yet. Fast forward to October 2019. I had breast augmentation surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. After breast feeding 3 little ones throughout the past 6 years, it was nice to have a small ‘mom makeo...ver’ to feel beautiful again. He even called later the night of surgery to check on me and see how things were going. I unfortunately had an allergic reaction to either the pain meds or antibiotic but him and his staff were on top of it and had it taken care of right away. Everything has been a 5 star from day one of calling their practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are wonderful. In July of 2019 I had my consultation appointment. The moment my husband and I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. Kristy and Dr. Mizuguchi answered all of my questions and answered questions I hadn’t even thought of yet. Fast forward to October 2019. I had breast augmentation surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. After breast feeding 3 little ones throughout the past 6 years, it was nice to have a small ‘mom makeover’ to feel beautiful again. He even called later the night of surgery to check on me and see how things were going. I unfortunately had an allergic reaction to either the pain meds or antibiotic but him and his staff were on top of it and had it taken care of right away. Everything has been a 5 star from day one of calling their practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff are truly amazing. They all give off positive vibes & really care about the experiences they provide. I am almost 3 weeks post op (breast augmentation). They’ve made me feel at ease with decisions, asking questions, and the overall care they provide. I am beyond happy with my choice in Dr Mizuguchi, and would absolutely recommend him to anyone. He most definitely exceeded my expectations, all while making the entire process so smooth! I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my results and feel so much better about myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

I had a breast augmentation on August 27th, going into the whole process I was so nervous bc how do you really know what size to get?! Dr. Mizuguchi and his amazing staff made my husband and I feel so comfortable and confident, I knew right away I was in the right place for me. I have NEVER been into a place of business that EVERYONE was so kind, helpful and always smiling. Dr. Mizuguchi himself called the night I had surgery to check on me, he is so personable and kind. I will recommend any and everyone to him. I am very pleased with my results and continues care. Thank you Dr. Mizuguchi for making me feel confident and beautiful before and after surgery ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I am 2 weeks post of from having a tummy tuck with muscle repair and a breast lift with augmentation. Even though I still have months to go to see my full results, I’ve never been happier! The staff at Miziguchi Plastics is the best hands down. From the day of my consultation I have felt completely confident in my decision to use Dr. Miziguchi, he is super personable and made me feel wonderful before I even decided to use his services. The wonderful ladies in the office are incredible and helpful and The nurse practitioner, Terra is amazing and a life saver. I would recommend Miziguchi Plastics to anyone considering having a cosmetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2019

I recently had a surgery procedure by Dr. Mizuguchi and it has been an amazing experience! Between the price, amazing staff, and the awesome results, I can't be any happier about choosing to go with his office. I mean, every step of the way, everyone is extremely caring and treats you like all patients should actually be treated. I can't say that there is anything I would have changed about this experience and I highly recommend anyone interested in having gynecomastia surgery or any other procedures for that matter, to definitely check out Dr. Mizuguchi's place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Consulted with Nana and immediately felt that compassionate bedside manner and knew that he understood what my reservations and expectations were. His reputation for breast augmentation is known around Louisville but it’s always different when it’s your body. It’s personal. He made this experience so amazing. His genuine concern and humor set him apart from other doctors I’ve met with. 2 weeks post op - my expectations were exceeded. Besides the fact that I could call or text anytime of day or night, but the ladies in his office were exceptional. They were awesome in customer service and knew you by name when you walked in. I would ONLY recommend Nana Mizuguchi and I’m trying to figure out what else to perfect for my next procedure ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience… More (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience… More (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Dr. Nana Mizuguchi is an amazing plastic surgeon. He did several several procedures for me, including my breast augmentation. He does amazing work and has a great personality. As soon as I met him after interviewing several other plastic surgeons I knew he was the one!!! Chose him you'll be glad you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation in 2007 and I couldn't be more happier with the results. Thank you so much for your amazing job and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my wife's breast augmentation. From the beginning to the end of the process he was amazing. We are so happy with the results and think Dr. Mizuguchi is an absolute genius. Professional, personable and a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation in 2007 and I couldn't be more happier with the results. Thank you so much for your amazing job and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my wife's breast augmentation. From the beginning to the end of the process he was amazing. We are so happy with the results and think Dr. Mizuguchi is an absolute genius. Professional, personable and a true artist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.