Patient Reviews

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Reviews for Louisville, KY Medical Director Dr. Nana Mizuguchi

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Google Oct 25 2018

"This is the best place to go hands down! The Doctor and Staff always went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and happy. I even get text and calls from their Nurce's before surgery just to check in to see if I had questions and post op to see how I am. Thank you thank you so much! I really look forward to doing more here and I'm even more happy about my results =) thanks for making this a fun and smooth process you all are amazing! This is the most skilled plastic surgon around here guaranteed I wouldent evem consider anyone else."

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Facebook Jul 10 2020

"Dr mizuguchi and his team are hands down the best! He is amazing! I would not go to anyone else, I trust him 100%. I drive over 2 hrs to see him. His office staff are amazing as well. They are very knowledgeable. If you call the office it does not matter who you talk to they all know what is going on and are able to help you and answer any question you have. They are professional, thorough, and caring. The office is beautiful as well. Dr mizuguchi never disappoints !"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2020

"Wonderful! Can’t recommend enough. Every member of this team is so pleasant and so sweet! I felt so taken care of from start to finish. They have an excellent, upbeat, happy atmosphere which immediately puts you at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. Such a beautiful clean environment, I honestly could not fault 1 thing about my experience! Thank you all!!!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Jun 13 2020

"Decided on 485 cc's under the muscle. I just had my surgery yesterday and so far so good! - I'm 30 years old and I have two kids, I've wanted implants for a long time, after I breastfed my youngest who is now 5 years old, I became very deflated and hated my chest, I was a 36D. I met my surgeon Dr. Mitzuguchi about a month ago and had a virtual consultation where we decided I'd need a lift and I showed him my wish pictures, at my pre op appointment I was able to go in and try on different sizes of implants and we decided on 485 cc's under the muscle, I just had my surgery yesterday and so far so good! I'm very happy with my results so far, and dr. Mitzuguchi and his staff are amazing, very pleasant to work with and very tentative to their patients needs. I'm pretty sore today but it's nothing too bad, I'm on muscle relaxers and pain killers, and I have my first post op visit on Monday!!!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 18 2019

"Your time with him is never rushed. The staff really takes the time to know you and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"I love coming to Mizuguchi for my quarterly xeomin treatment. The staff is so nice and I have had the pleasure of seeing Audrey for over a year now. The results are always fantastic and she makes sure to follow up and check on you a few weeks after. Amazing service!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Apr 12 2024

"Dr. Mizaguchi is down to earth and works with you on what you are trying to achieve. He's caring, compassionate and you know you are in good hands. The staff members are professional and always follow up when you have any type of procedure."

5.0 Review from A.I. Source: Google Dec 05 2023

"Audrey May is the best injector! She does not over do it and is very detail oriented. If you want Botox you must make an appointment with Audrey. Love love every aspect of MIZUGUCHI office."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Nov 25 2023

"I've had such a wonderful experience with Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff. He is a humble, talented, and kind physician. I had a brachioplasty with another surgeon back in March. My results were not good and that surgeon didn't take off enough skin. Went in for a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi to get a second opinion and knew he would be able to fix everything. I had surgery with him yesterday and he did such a fabulous job and my arms look amazing. He also personally called me several hours after surgery to check on me. I would recommend him to everyone!😊"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"The best place around. The staff is wonderful- and Audrey is fantastic! She is so talented and lovely to work with. You can trust her completely - she will make you look and feel great every time!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"Audrey is just the best at what she does! She is very patient and addresses all concerns. She is knowledgeable, kind and just an easy person to talk to! Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2023

"I absolutely love everything about Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery! Dr. Mizuguchi changed my life… and Audrey keeps my face looking young and fresh! The office staff is so supportive and take great care of me. I highly recommend giving them a call… everyone there is supportive, kind, truthful about your needs, and make you feel like family. They are the best in the business!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: RealSelf Nov 03 2023

"Very happy with the placement and fast acting Dysport - Allison Robertson was professional and courteous, she answered all of my questions and was quick and painless. I would highly recommend and will be going back. Very happy with the placement and fast acting Dysport!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"The best place to go!!! Audrey is fantastic, super knowledgeable and really really good at what she does!!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else. The office is cool, and always on time and everyone is super nice!"

5.0 Review from A.T. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"I had the pleasure of working with Audrey, and I can confidently say they are not just a nurse but a true artist! Their knowledge and expertise in cosmetic procedures are exceptional. What sets Audrey apart is their ability to make the entire experience enjoyable and fun. They take the time to explain everything, ensuring you're comfortable and well-informed every step of the way. Their friendly and approachable nature instantly put me at ease."

5.0 Review from V.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Outstanding, very professional, a very comprehensive list of treatment options would highly recommend"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Oct 24 2023

"Audrey is the best of the best! I highly recommend setting up a consultation with her or visiting her for all your cosmetic needs. She truly knows and understands her craft and I appreciate that tremendously. I always leave Dr. Mizuguchi’s office with the best results and I have her to thank for that. Also, all of the staff at Dr. Mizuguchi’s office are all so kind and offer a warm welcoming. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"I love this practice. Everyone is so friendly and welcoming, and Audrey my nurse is great! She is conservative in her approach, and does not try to sell me extra things I don’t need. She does a fabulous job!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2023

"Audrey is always a great listener and does exactly what she and I both agree is best! I’m blessed to be in her care! Every one at the practice is always so accommodating and kind!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 16 2023

"Audrey is the best! So friendly and always listens! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 13 2023

"Audrey is amazing! She knows the facial anatomy and her products; she has always addressed my concerns so I am completely satisfied with my results when I leave the office. She will make suggestions and her artistic ability creates a fresh and natural appearance."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Oct 12 2023

"I love this place! I feel very safe and comfortable and will not go anywhere else. The entire staff are amazing! I appreciate them all very much!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Love this office and the staff! Audrey May is my injector for filler and neurotoxin and she gets it right every time!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Oct 10 2023

"Top notch provider! Dr M is knowledgeable, friendly, thorough and has the patient’s best interest in mind! Sarah was amazing at making sure all my post-procedure needs were met and Ashley is my go-to gal for neurotoxins! All the staff is amazing .. especially Mackenzie’s smiling face as you walk in the door :)"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Staff is consistently very helpful, friendly and efficient. I’m getting ready for a “big” surgery and feel I am in very capable hands."

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Audrey is one of the best in the business and her level of professionalism is off the charts, not to mention she makes you feel like family. She is patient and guides you step by step through the process, and most importantly, the overall turnout is incredible!! If you are looking to enhance your beauty, you’ve come to the right place 🙂 Highly recommend as she is very informative and knowledgeable in her field. She provides her professional opinion without pushing anything extra. Audrey keeps everything very natural which is what I prefer"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Audrey is lovely, very professional and takes time to thoroughly answer any questions that I might have. I am so pleased with my treatments! The results are amazing and the staff very professional. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"I absolutely love this place. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They don’t try to push products but provide education on what is offered. I primarily see Audrey. She is amazing! Always pleasant, helpful and follows up with you after your visit. She is very punctual as well."

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Love Mizuguchi! The office is such a nice environment to be in and all of the staff are exceptional with warm personalities. They make you feel right at home. I’ve been seeing Audrey for Botox and filler for over a year now. She does great work. I am in love with my results and have gotten so many compliments. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Audrey did a great job ! She has my lips looking perfect. I was a little concerned because didn’t want to look to ducky. They’re perfect!!! My dysport is great as well. Always professional and I’m always satisfied. Thanks audrey"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Audrey was so knowledgeable. She made my first experience with Botox soooo comfortable, not to mention the results were so natural and beautiful. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from K.E. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"I’ve been coming to this office for years and love it! The staff is always friendly and Audrey my injector has always given me the exact results I wished to achieve!"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Sep 06 2023

"Absolutely love Mizuguchi and all the staff there! I've been going there since 2018 and have always had the best experience. Mizuguchi did my breast implants and is the best! Audrey does my my botox and fillers and is amazing! She is so good at what she does, is so sweet and always checks in with you afterwards. No matter what I decide to get done, this is the place I'll always go! Definitely give them a try, you will not regret it 😊"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"Over 2 1/2 years I was doing research on which plastic surgeon had the best work and after seeing Dr.Mizuguchi’s phenomenal work, I had that gut feeling telling me to go to him and I did. I had breast augmentation surgery in January 2023 and the whole process, he was absolutely amazing. The ladies in the office were the sweetest too. Any questions I had, they were quick to respond. So kind hearted. They made me feel amazing! I was always so insecure about my breast and because of Dr.Mizuguchi I can wear any top I want, the prettiest dresses and feel so confident. I can’t thank him enough for everything including the ladies. I have recommended many friends and TikTok followers and don’t get me started on how beautiful the office is. Much love to all of them!"

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2023

"We all have those moments as adults where we ask ourselves what if…taking the steps to help you be the best version of yourself can be scary. My mind was made up when I entered the office that day. Dr. Mizaguchi listened patiently and did not make me feel pressured or uncomfortable. With the help of his highly trained staff we coordinated and scheduled my reduction and tuck. I had pain in my neck and back even after two surgeries in NY I thought I would be in pain for the rest of my life. My life changed that day when I awoke I stood the neck pain was gone of course I had new pain but that would subside. McKenzie scheduled my follow ups and let me know I could come in at any time if I had pain or discomfort. All the staff was incredible. Taylor took my before pictures and was very pleased when I saw her after the surgery. I had done it and you can too!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"Very professional 👏 one of the best surgery 5 star recommendations"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I have been coming here since 2021 and love love love the office, staff, but especially my injector Audrey. She's always reached the perfect results I've asked for, given me sound advice, and even guided me away from certain procedures I've inquired about. Her honesty is why I send everyone I know to her, when trusting someone with my literal face it's so assuring to know they have your best interest at heart instead of just pushing more services. Love and trust every experience I've had here!"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"I have had nothing but a positive experience! Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are amazing! Everyone in the office is very personable. Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff care about you, as a person and patient. They also care and that you are getting your end result and are happy with it. I'm very pleased with my decision to have my breast augmentation at Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"Audrey is a great nurse injector and mentor in the field. She has an artistic eye, consults honestly, executes perfectly, and has a genuine care for her patients. She is highly skilled and can do anything aesthetics."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 30 2023

"The new numbing cream was great!! The lady who did my lips was as gentle as she could be, she did a wonderful job!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Audrey is amazing! She always goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. She is so enthusiastic about her job and making people feel and look their best!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Dr Mizuguchi and the entire staff is amazing! The attention to detail, level of care and overall experience exceeded expectations. From starting the process with Ashlyn to the follow up care years later - most genuine and professional team in the industry."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"This is the only place I will go for botox and filler. The whole staff is really sweet and helpful. I see Nurse Audrey and she talks me through my treatments and has great bedside manner. She is the best in town without a doubt!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Just had my first breast/abdominal consultation and everyone was so professional and helpful. I had a lot of questions that were attended to with patience and care. I’m looking forward to getting my procedure done by Dr. Mizaguchi and his team very soon!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I have been seeing Audrey Mae for over a year and love her!! I highly recommend seeing her for your Dysport /Botox needs!! She is the best!!"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"I’m always greeted with a smile at the front desk! Audrey normally takes care of me and is the best! She always makes sure I’m happy and satisfied!"

5.0 Review from E.O. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Timely appointments with great results! Ashley and Rachel are always very professional and accommodating. The subscription program is a great deal and I love getting samples to try. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"The staff is so professional and knowledgeable. Audrey May is an incredible nurse injector and the best in the biz!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"I discovered this business by meeting Audrey on a personal trip. I immediately knew Audrey was passionate about her career and loved her noble personality. I did not intend on needing her services at that time but as life goes on, things change! I reached out to her first thing once determining I was ready to commit. I was very nervous during my first appointment, however as soon Audrey walked in all my worries went away and I was only excited! Audrey was very thorough and kind during my visit. She is such an asset to that company and I am blessed to have run in to her and now call her a friend."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Audrey is the BEST most precise injector. She is meticulous about her work ensuring the results are exactly what you want every time. She listens to what is working and what needs to be adjusted so that you get the most natural desired look. She’s a 10/10!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"5 stars! 10/10- highly recommend!! LOVE Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery Center. I always have the best experience there- they all treat you like family. Audrey does my injections and she is the BEST! She is beyond skilled at knowing right where to inject to keep my face and forehead looking youthful! I also trusted Dr. Mizuguchi with my mastopexy. Best decision ever. He is so skilled and his office staff walked me through the procedure and supported me every step of the way."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"If you’re looking for a plastic surgery office in the Louisville area, Mizuguchi is the place! Beautiful atmosphere, talented injectors and amazing results. Ashlyn was so helpful in getting me set up with the right service for my needs."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"I have gone to Audrey for years and I wouldn’t trust anyone else. She is always willing to spend time going over any concerns and make suggestions as needed. My skin is healthier looking in my 50’s than it has ever been. She is always on time which makes it easy to schedule a visit during a work day. Audrey’s knowledge and skill are a blessing to the Louisville area!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Audrey is THE BEST! She is incredibly smart and the best in the business, but she is also honest. You can trust she will guide you in the best direction."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Aug 24 2023

"Audrey is absolutely incredible! She listens to my concerns and then makes suggestion for treatment. She is VERY realistic and offers treatment to create the most natural look. Audrey is great about follow-up and always checks to make sure I’m happy. She is just the absolute best! I love knowing I’ll leave without looking like a Real Housewife!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"I have been a patient of Audrey May for many years. I trust her 100%. She is so amazing She is so honest, caring, and understanding of my needs when it comes to looking younger Audrey doesn’t push me to try different products, she tells me what she thinks I would benefit from and she is always spot on. She’s the best !"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Aug 23 2023

"The staff is amazing. Welcoming and knowledgeable. I would recommend them anyone that is wanting highly educated and trained professionals that you can trust in the Cosmetic field."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Aug 23 2023

"The best thing I’ve ever done for myself! - I had a terrible body image of myself. Multiple abdominal surgeries and weight gain in belly made me very depressed. Now I am confident and love looking at myself and wearing cute clothes. Dr M and his staff are number 1. I’ll recommend to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"I've had very good results with Fractora, RF microneedling, it's a great nonsurgical way to improve skin. Audrey and Ashley are excellent"

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Have been seeing Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff for 3 plus years for various treatments. Always treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. Shout out to Nana, Ashlyn Audrey and the rest of the team. Men get on board today!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Google Aug 21 2023

"The staff and Dr Mizuguchi are awesome!! They work really well together. I always felt cared for and protected. Sarah is the best and I love the continuity of care Dr Mizuguchi office delivers."

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Aug 20 2023

"Audrey does an amazing job, she always knows exactly what I need! If you are looking for someone to make you look your best she’s your girl!"

5.0 Review from D.Y. Source: Facebook Aug 18 2023

"Love all of the staff at Mizuguchi. They are so friendly and helpful. Audrey May is the absolute best. She is a true professional and incredibly talented. I highly recommend Mizuguchi. I’m a customer for life!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Rachel is amazing at making sure I’m comfortable and always keeps my appointments running smoothly. I know I’m in good hand with her along with Audrey and Ashley who are the best injectors in town!"

5.0 Review from H.T. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I’ve visited the Mizuguchi offices a couple of times and always had a pleasant experience. Staff has always been friendly and helpful with any questions I may have. My services were provided by Ashley as she was getting certified. She had veteran help with her each time and did a wonderful job. I have been very pleased with my results!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Audrey Lyon is by far the best injector nurse at Dr. Mizuguchi's office. I highly recommend her to anyone. She makes you feel comfortable and listens to your needs. I have always been amazed at the results."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The staff at Mizuguchi are always friendly and helpful. They are incredibly knowledgeable and always take the time to answer any questions I have about the procedures they offer."

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I love all the ladies at Mizuguchi! Thank you for making me beautiful."

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Allie Robertson is the best! She always makes every visit so comfortable and reassuring that she has me on the right path for my Botox! She’s efficient and knowledgeable in what she is doing and I’ll always continue to go see her and the team there as they are all so friendly and welcoming"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I always feel like a queen at Mizuguchi. Audrey May is the best. She is a true professional, incredibly talented and is the epitome of excellent customer service."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I absolutely love this office, all the staff is so friendly and professional. The building is beautiful and Ashley was the best injector I have been to. Wonderful all around experience!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Ashley and Allie were so friendly and very attentive to what I wanted."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"The process was so easy! Very clean & everyone was so nice, not to mention they do a great job. I’d never go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Amazing place. Amazing staff. Best in city."

5.0 Review from M.W. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"I’ve been to Mizuguchi plastic surgery 4-5 times and I’ve always had a positive experience! Rachel is so quick getting you checked in and getting your pictures taken. Ashley and Allie usually do my injections and they are both great, they make you feel very at ease with the whole process. The whole staff is friendly and the environment is very welcoming."

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Ashley has been my go to esthetician for over a year! I fully trust her opinion and ability when making appointments and always refer my friends to her!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Audrey is amazing! She’s extremely thorough and knowledgeable when it comes to injectable’s. She always makes me feel relaxed and comfortable at every appointment. I know I can trust her opinion and will stay looking naturally youthful and not over done. :)"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I can’t say enough about Audrey May and the wonders she’s done for my face! I’ve been going to her for 3 years for Botox and lip filler. She’s extremely knowledgeable and personable ready to answer all your questions or concerns. I always leave so happy and don’t want anyone else to touch my face. Make your appointment with her ASAP."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"If you are searching for a doctor and staff that is high quality, reputable, has excellent bedside mannerisms, great for follow up, and an aesthetically pleasing and comfortable office, look no further than Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery ! They offer a wide variety of cosmetic surgeries, injectables, non-surgical procedures, and sell top of the line skin care products. If you, or someone you know is in the Louisville, KY area stop in and book your next self care appointment at Mizuguchi !"

5.0 Review from T.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Doctor Mizuguchi and staff are amazing. They do wonderful work and always so helpful and friendly."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I underwent a breast augmentation in November 2021 and as a patient, my experience was incredibly positive. From my initial consultation to the post-op follow ups, every aspect of my journey with you and your team has been nothing short of outstanding. You and your team’s ability to explain the procedure, address any concerns, and present realistic expectations instilled confidence in me, leaving no doubt that I was in capable hands. I highly recommend Dr. M and his team for any cosmetic procedures."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Such amazing and friendly people! They have always taken the best care of me! I trust their opinions with all of my appointments! :)"

5.0 Review from K.U. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Amazing experience from start to finish. Very professional all around by the staff. Thank you to the staff as a whole, Dr. Mizuguchi and to Ashlyn for going above and beyond to make me comfortable. Can’t recommend this office enough!"

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I went in to see Sarah for my first experience and was blown away by her professionalism and the practice in general. I was very nervous but Sarah put me at ease and made me feel comfortable through the entire process, I walked out feeling confident with the results and my glowing skin. I will definitely be back!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Mizuguchi is the absolute best. I always get so nervous getting my lips done, but Rachel, Allie, and Ashley always make me feel so much better. They are patient and reassuring, and my results are always perfect!!!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Great place to go! Very easy to make an appointment and the reminders are helpful. The staff is Attentive and very experienced. I plan to go back!"

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Absolutely love going to this place for all my aesthetic needs. Allie Robertson is so thorough with her injections and does a great job explaining what she’s doing before she does it. The staff is all amazing and would 10/10 recommend coming here!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Staff are absolutely amazing. Extremely knowledgeable about advanced technology and techniques. Very personable and makes you feel like family."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Very professional and Ashley is so delightful!!! Also, the results are phenomenal!!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Ashlyn R. looked amazing and shared her experiences with me about Dr. Mizuguchi. Because of her recommendation I became a patient and have undergone two surgeries. I am extremely pleased with both of my procedures, and now I highly recommend him and his staff. I finally feel comfortable in my body and wear a bikini at 53!"

5.0 Review from S.W. Source: Facebook Aug 17 2023

"Ashley & Taylor cannot be more professional but also made me feel very cared for and comfortable. I love the results of my lip filler. Subtlety noticeable"

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I wanted to write a review to share my experience with Sara. I’ve always been super nervous to get Botox and my first visit couldn’t have gone any better. She was very thorough with my consultation and my results were perfect! It was exactly what I wanted. I can’t wait for my next appointment. Sara is definitely the best!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Dr. M is a talented and caring professional. Also I have to give a special shout out to Audrey May who does a fantastic job as a nurse injector. The follow up texts to check on me were much appreciated!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I’ve been coming to Mizuguchi for quite some time and absolutely love this place! Allie R. does a wonderful job with my injections and has always made me feel comfortable with what we are doing! Overall, the staff is very welcoming and informative on any cosmetic questions you might have! I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Sarah was very professional and I love the results she was able to achieve!"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. I always know that I will be leaving with the results I wanted and enjoy the experience while I’m there!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I had the best experience and care. Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. I love Dr. Mizuguchi and the work he does. Ashlyn Roberts was the best. She really helped me through this process."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Audrey May is the best nurse injector there is! She is very knowledgeable and takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and informed on what is best for you and the results you are looking for. I trust her with any and all my Botox / filler needs! I drive nearly two hours to see her because I refuse to go see anyone else! She is amazing!! Every time I tell someone I have filler, they are constantly shocked because it looks so natural. You won’t regret it, just book an appointment with her. 😊"

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Audrey is one of the best!! While all women want to look good and seek the fountain of youth or simply just want to feel good about themselves, this is the place. My biggest concern is maintaining natural looks or enjoying procedures that do not destroy your skin or your texture. I have seen the "overboard" looks with longevity procedures and that is not a concern here. I can always count on Audrey providing that service and asking questions about me, giving advice with integrity and honesty because that makes me walk away feeling good about the services and the treatments I choose. She came upon a referral from a friend and I am glad I made that appointment in 2019."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Clean, professional and organized. Love the vibe and always welcoming"

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I have gone to Allie R. a few times for Botox now. She is thorough and takes her time and always does a great job. I have been very pleased with every experience!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Audrey is amazing! She has a gift with symmetry and injectables, and always answers any questions I may have."

5.0 Review from A.Y. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I love this office! Audrey is extremely talented and makes you feel so comfortable. She gave me my dream lips while still looking very natural!! I couldn’t be happier!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Ashley and the entire Mizuguchi staff are fantastic. They were all very helpful in determining what course of action was appropriate for my situation. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results! Thank you to Ashley and the rest of the Mizuguchi team! See you soon!"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Audrey at Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery is the best!! She always checks in on me after my Botox treatments and recommends good skincare products!"

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Audrey is great! She makes you feel at ease and comfortable. Always willing to sit and talk through any concerns or issues. I have always been amazed by the results I get after seeing her. 100% recommend!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. And I have been very pleased with the service / treatments I have received. Always a great experience, and love their office space. Ashley always takes time to talk to me about any concerns and makes reasonable recommendations based on our discussions. Highly recommend the monthly subscription! Five stars all around!!"

5.0 Review from K.&. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"Audrey does an amazing job with her patients. Whether it’s injections, or some other service they offer, she really tries to understand exactly what you want so she/they can delivery that to you. Would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Aug 15 2023

"I always have the best experience when I come to see Ashley! It is such an amazing atmosphere & the staff is top notch! I cannot recommend Dr. Mizuguchi’s office enough."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google May 13 2023

"Today I saw Audrey. I'm telling you it was the best experience. I felt so comfortable . Highly recommend 👌"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Facebook May 09 2023

"Today I saw Audrey. My experience was amazing. she explained everything to me and I was so relaxed about my journey. Highly recommend"

0.0 Review from T.S. Source: Office Visit Apr 28 2023

"I always have a great experience with Mizuguchi! Ashley is my favorite. Always so kind and easy to talk to. Dr. Mizuguchi has made a huge difference in my confidence and life."

0.0 Review from C.T. Source: Office Visit Feb 07 2023

"I have been seeing Audrey for over a year for filler and Dysport. I was referred by someone else who went to the same place as I did previously. I have to say I'm very happy, she's very honest about things and knows what is best for her patients, which I like. I've avoided doing botox for years in fear of looking like I am plastic that is not the case at all! Very wonderful and professional I'm so glad I was able to connect up with her."

0.0 Review from A.B. Source: Office Visit Jan 25 2023

"I had a wonderful experience from scheduling to walking out of the door. Ashley made me feel very comfortable and at ease during my Ultherapy brow lift. The staff is friendly and professional and I look forward to my next appointment"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Jan 18 2023

"I recently had surgery for a breast reduction. I am a week out and cannot say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and his team! When you enter his beautiful building you immediately feel at home and the staff is always so kind. Before the operation they informed me on all that was going to happen. I was given information verbally and in a written packet. At the surgery, I meet with Dr. Mizuguchi before the procedure and he called me at home later that day to check on me. I had a followup the next day and then one week out. No only did they answer all of my follow up questions, they made me feel at ease and gave me information for the next appointment which is in a week. His nurse, Ali, is very knowledgeable and helpful. His PA gave me a lot of detailed information when answering my questions and even followed up with a text today. OVER AND ABOVE care and professionalism! I am so happy I put my trust and care in Dr. Mizuguchi and his practice. I am so happy!"

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Jan 11 2023

"Love my new shape - this is simply life changing for me - I am 6 weeks post op from drainless tummy tuck and I couldn’t be more pleased with my results ans experience with Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff. From the consultation to the actual surgery and to aftercare … my experience has been enjoyable and exciting. I had realistic expectations but I can honestly say that my results are above and beyond what I could have hoped for. I love my new shape and this is simply life changing for me. He also did lipo of my private/mons area in addition to the TT, and that was also a major game changer to my shape! I healed so quickly (within a week of surgery, I had very little pain or swelling). My scars are still healing and improving every day. Honestly, I’m just blown away by the whole experience and so very happy."

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Jan 02 2023

"Extremely happy with the results from my daughter’s reduction. Dr. Mizuguchi and team are fabulous and their attention to detail is amazing! Highly recommend!"

0.0 Review from B.E. Source: Office Visit Dec 22 2022

"As always, Audrey is just so dang impressive. I’m always so happy with my results but this time she had a trainee so I got to hear her explain everything she was doing. Wow is all I can say. She is just brilliant. So thankful I am able to see her for all my injections! I’ll never go to anyone else!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Facebook Dec 22 2022

"I had my first visit the other day. They have a very lovely staff and a lovely atmosphere. I would definitely recommend coming here. I will be returning."

0.0 Review from T.Y. Source: Office Visit Dec 15 2022

"I appreciate Audrey’s willingness to answer my questions and explain things thoroughly to me. I found her to be very knowledgeable and she offered suggestions which she thought would work best for me."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Dr. Mizuguchi is definitely the best at what he does. I felt so calm and completely comfortable with him. He listens and truly cares about what you want. Him and his staff are absolutely amazing!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Facebook Nov 17 2022

"Everyone here is absolutely amazing. They are always willing to answer any and all my questions with patience and kindness. I'm beyond glad that I chose to have Dr. Mizuguchi transform my belly. After having two c sections the extra little spare tire was making me miserable. Clothes just didn't fit right and I spent years being self-conscious about it. Not any more! Thank you all at Dr. Mizuguchi's office for everything."

5.0 Review from E.T. Source: Facebook Oct 11 2022

"I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Mizuguchi and his amazing staff! Everyone is so kind, energetic, and helpful. I want to pay special recognition to Tara who has gone above and beyond to accommodate me! I am a big baby when it comes to needles and need a dental block before I can do lip filler (Novacaine to completely numb my lips). No one on the staff was certified to do the block at the time. Tara took the time to learn for me! So now I can do my Botox and lip filler all at once! On top of that, her amazing bedside manner and personality makes me excited to see her for every appointment. I highly recommend Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery and I’m confident you will agree!"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Facebook Oct 06 2022

"Love Love this place and Dr. Mizuguchi! He’s wonderful to work with and I love his staff. Thank you for all the great work and support that you give yr patients. Respectfully, Barbara K"

5.0 Review from R. Source: RealSelf Sep 11 2022

"5 months post-op & pleased with tummy tuck & breast augmentation results - I can’t say enough about Dr.Mizuguchi and his staff. They were attentive, sweet, and I am super pleased with the results. I will say the tummy tuck is pretty rough to recover from just because of the nature of the procedure but Dr Mizuguchi made the process so much easier. I definitely would recommend taking at least 4 weeks off work I did not and probably made myself more miserable than need be. I’ve always worked out but because of the extraordinary weight gain I had while pregnant my stomach was never going to rebound without surgical assistance. I think he did an amazing job. I’m actually considering another procedure and if I decide to go through with it I’m definitely scheduling with this office again. I like his work so much that I still go every couple of months for injections and his nurses are just as amazing as he is!"

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Jul 27 2022

"Everyone is wonderful. They are always so helpful with any questions or concerns I have had. When you walk in Mackenzie is so welcoming. It is so nice to walk in somewhere and they remember your name. I had my surgery on 6/13 and at 5 and 1/2 weeks I have no regrets and extremely happy with everything. So glad I choose Dr. Mizugushi! He is so funny and just puts you at ease. Thanks to everyone! "Everything you want is on the other side of fear.""

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Jun 29 2022

"Best decision - helped me achieve the look I was going for - I'm so glad I chose Dr. Mizuguchi for my breast augmentation. I was worried in the beginning with choosing the right plastic surgeon. But after reading reviews, talking to doctor friends I have, and then of course meeting him, I knew I was in the right place. He listened to my concerns and helped me achieve the perfect look I was going for. Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are all so nice and make you feel completely comfortable. His office is highly recommended in my book!! You will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff were all AMAZING! Great communication and great bedside manner. I felt so comfortable around everyone there and they were all so welcoming. Don’t bother going anywhere else - he’s truly incredible."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 27 2022

"Audrey May is absolutely THE BEST Injector I have EVER experienced in 20 years and in four different states. She knows EXACTLY the right way to get you the results you want without having the side effects you have to put up with - specifically with forehead wrinkles- I refuse to let anyone inject me there because they would always droop my eyes. When I told Audrey my concern, she told me which muscle she would hit instead. IT WORKED! Everyone else had said that's the way it is. There is a reason she has been voted the best Injector the last 3 years!!"

5.0 Review from P.L. Source: Google May 27 2022

"One of my favorite accounts in the area to work with and every aesthetic service under the sun! Their staff is a gem to work with and Dr. M’s work is fantastic!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2022

"The best doctor - In love with my results - I reviewed several doctor's reviews on this website. I decided to set up a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff & am so glad I did. THEY ARE THE BEST! I am in Love with my results! Pics SOON!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 25 2022

"The best doctor - In love with my results - I reviewed several doctor's reviews on this website. I decided to set up a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff & am so glad I did. THEY ARE THE BEST! I am in Love with my results! Pics SOON!Updated on 14 Jul 2022:I started my road to how I really wanted to look. I started out with a breast augmentation then switched out my 520s with 695s, then lipo & tummy tuck. I love Dr. M AND THE STAFF! NONE BETTER! 100%!!!Updated on 14 Jul 2022:My 2nd surgery with Dr. M was a breast revision. I went from 520s silicone to 695s silicone and couldn't be happier. The staff is out of this world and respond to every question, even the crazy ones"

5.0 Review from M. Source: RealSelf Mar 17 2022

"Informative and explained exactly what to expect - Dr Miziguchi was so informative and explained exactly what to expect. I had implants removed and a tummy tuck. He will be honest and upfront if you need a procedure or not. The staff is truly amazing and so supportive. I had consultations at other plastic surgeons but after talking with Dr Miziguchi and seeing the results… I wouldn’t go any where else but to him!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 31 2022

"Can’t say enough AMAZING words about Dr. Mizuguchi, and his wonderful staff! I went through a 2 year weight loss journey, and was very insecure! I came to them at the end of my journey, for a couple of procedures, that well needed to be done due to the weight loss. They not only made me feel comfortable, and not judged, but after my procedure I am in Awww with the way things turned out! Dr. Mizuguchi, and staff completed my journey!!! I am in the next Chapter of my life and couldn’t be happier! He does excellent work and like I said is hands down AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Mizuguchi and staff are absolutely amazing! 6 months after my breast augmentation and I love them more each day! I highly recommend him and his team to anyone for their cosmetic dreams!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Jan 13 2022

"Dr. Mizuguchi and staff are absolutely amazing! 6 months after my breast augmentation and I love them more each day! I highly recommend him and his team to anyone for their cosmetic dreams!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Can’t say enough AMAZING words about Dr. Mizuguchi, and his wonderful staff! I went through a 2 year weight loss journey, and was very insecure! I came to them at the end of my journey, for a couple of procedures, that well needed to be done due to the weight loss. They not only made me feel comfortable, and not judged, but after my procedure I am in Awww with the way things turned out! Dr. Mizuguchi, and staff completed my journey!!! I am in the next Chapter of my life and couldn’t be happier! He does excellent work and like I said is hands down AMAZING!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 12 2021

"If you want to look and feel your best, this is the place to go! Audrey is hands down the best at what she does! The staff is amazing and she is always up on the latest products and treatments!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Facebook Dec 02 2021

"Absolutely amazing is what I would call my experience. I recently had a breast augmentation and while I’m still on the mend I can honestly say going to Dr.Mizuguchi was the right choice. His staff are wonderful and you can tell they value their patients. An overall AMAZING experience! I highly recommend him and his staff to anyone."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2021

"Just recently, I had a breast augmentation and my entire experience with Mizuguci Plastic Surgery has been wonderful. From the first phone call to schedule to pre-op to post-op, it has been a breeze. Dr. Mizuguci and his staff are absolutely phenomenal! They are so kind, knowledgeable, honest, and the best hype squad you could ask for. Truly the best of the best."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Facebook Jul 22 2021

"My husband and I have seriously come to love Dr. Mizuguchi and all of his staff. My procedures were a dream come true. I had wanted abdominoplasty and breast augmentation forever. They made it so easy in the initial evals. No embarrassment. And their after care has been AMAZING! They’ve answered all questions with patience and enthusiasm, and we’ve asked MANY. We can’t thank them enough. We feel like we’re with friends when we walk thru the doors, and I feel like I’m living a new life now! Thank you to the Mizuguchi team!"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Facebook Jul 02 2021

"3 weeks post op TT MR and lipo to flanks. Still can’t believe it’s me My only regret is not doing it sooner!! 🥺"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Facebook May 06 2021

"Was lucky enough to be one of the first patients with the new hair transplant robot this week. Everything went perfectly! The preop appointment answered all of my questions, and I was kept very comfortable through the process. The staff was over the top accommodating and caring. I’d recommend this practice for surgical and non-surgical procedures alike!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Apr 02 2021

"Dr. Mizugchi and staff are absolutely amazing!!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Feb 25 2021

"I just had my breast reduction February 23rd ... today I went and seen my breast for the time .. and let me tell you they looked amazing for only being 1 day post op .. I cried tears of joy .. Dr Mizuguchi is truly amazing and a artist ..he changed my life I hated my breast and now I’m in love .. I would recommend him to everyone and my pain is very minimal to none .. truly a great experience.. Thanks Dr Mizuguchi so very much"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Facebook Feb 24 2021

"I just had my breast reduction February 23rd ... today I went and seen my breast for the time .. and let me tell you they looked amazing for only being 1 day post op .. I cried tears of joy .. Dr Mizuguchi is truly amazing and a artist ..he changed my life I hated my breast and now I’m in love .. I would recommend him to everyone and my pain is very minimal to none .. truly a great experience.. Thanks Dr Mizuguchi so very much"

5.0 Review from A. Source: RealSelf Feb 18 2021

"29 and Feeling Fine!!!! - I came back in December and got a consultation and had such good vibes that I knew this is who I wanted to have work on me! One month later and boom I went from a A cup to a well I’m not really sure yet since they are still setting and I have to wear a sports bra for a month anyways but let me tell you they are beautifulllllll!!! Absolutely love the nursing staff here as well! Everyone is super personable and very friendly!!! Would never go anywhere’s else and next week I’m trying Botox I’m so excited!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Feb 17 2021

"Kristy is the Best - Kristy is a magician with Botox. My face looks natural in all the right places. There is no frozen face with Kristy. She does just the right amount in the correct areas. She made me feel super comfortable and relaxed. Thanks for everything Kristy. You are an absolute treasure!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2021

"Omg the absolute best staff ever. Let me tell you I have wanted implants since I was like 16 and finally at age 29 I decided I was going to do it. I was going to go and get different quotes when I started looking in December and Mizuguchi’s office said I could come in within a week from calling and let me tell you I got such good vibes from everyone I fail in love and did not care the quote I knew this was the Dr and nursing staff I wanted to go with. 4 weeks later I was able to get my breast augmentation and let me tell you they are soooooo fabbbbbbbbbbb I’m so excited to have them do more things to my body!!!!!! Would highly recommend!!!!!!!! I love everyone who works here they took such good care of me because me and pain do not go together lol!!!! 2 weeks post op!!!!!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2021

"While a tummy tuck has been my goal for years, my anxiety has prevented me from executing. Dr. Mizuguchi was highly recommended by a friend and did such a BEAUTIFUL job. Adequate preparation, a few tools, solid support from loved ones, and an excellent surgeon will get you there! Four weeks post op and I’m almost ready to hit the beach. Thank you Dr. M and team - you are all so amazing!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Facebook Feb 09 2021

"While a tummy tuck has been my goal for years, my anxiety has prevented me from executing. Dr. Mizuguchi was highly recommended by a friend and did such a BEAUTIFUL job. Adequate preparation, a few tools, solid support from loved ones, and an excellent surgeon will get you there! Four weeks post op and I’m almost ready to hit the beach. Thank you Dr. M and team - you are all so amazing!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"Every single person that you come into contact with at this office is warm, compassionate and professional. The office is not only stylish, but it is impeccably clean and safe. Kristy is a master at her job. She always takes the time to educate you while making you feel more confident and beautiful."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Facebook Nov 14 2020

"Professional, knowledgeable, informative, AMAZING. Kristy knew exactly what I wanted and even drew a picture of what she was going to do and how it would or would not achieve what I was wanting. She was thorough in explaining the procedure and post-care."

5.0 Review from J. Source: RealSelf Nov 12 2020

"34b before. BA 450cc after - I have wanted to have a BA for 30 years! Here I am at 54 finally getting it. Surgery was late afternoon 11/10 and it went very good. Pain lever for day 1 and 2 was about a 3. Didn't have to take as much of my pain meds or muscle relaxer. Day 3. I woke up about 2 am and I had peaked pain level to a 7. Mostly under my arms and around to my back. Meds are back in the system and working to control the pain. So far I am very pleased with my results and everything is going as I had anticipated. RealSelf helped me know what to really expect. Ty RealSelf!"

5.0 Review from S.J. Source: Google Nov 06 2020

"I’ve had the best experience/results with Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff. Dr. Mizuguchi has an amazing bed side manor and was so polite and informative with everything I asked. His staff is the same. They’re all super sweet and informative, answering any and all questions I have. The night of my surgery he called me personally to check on how I was doing. His nurses respond promptly to all emails I’ve sent. I had a mastopexy done and am two weeks post op. Loving my results! Thanks Dr. Mizuguchi and staff!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2020

"I’ve had the best experience/results with Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff. Dr. Mizuguchi has an amazing bed side manor and was so polite and informative with everything I asked. His staff is the same. They’re all super sweet and informative, answering any and all questions I have. The night of my surgery he called me personally to check on how I was doing. His nurses respond promptly to all emails I’ve sent. I had a mastopexy done and am two weeks post op. Loving my results! Thanks Dr. Mizuguchi and staff!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Facebook Nov 05 2020

"I’ve had the best experience/results with Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff. Dr. Mizuguchi has an amazing bedside manner and was so polite and informative with everything I asked. His staff is the same. They’re all super sweet and informative, answering any and all questions I have. The night of my surgery he called me personally to check on how I was doing. His nurses respond promptly to all emails I’ve sent. I had a mastopexy done and am two weeks post op. Loving my results! Thanks Dr. Mizuguchi and staff!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Sep 05 2020

"31 YO mother of 3, ready pump up these tired boobs. - After having 3 babies, it takes quite a toll on your body. I went from having perky full C breasts to sagging skin and want to get a little bit of myself back. I'm 5'6, 120 lbs and ended up getting 365cc sub muscular silicone implants. From the start Dr. Mizuguchi and his team have been super pleasant to work with from the start. He takes his time to understand what you truly want and explains everything in detail."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 17 2020

"Excellent experience. Staff are amazing, always helpful & ready to answer any and all questions. Dr Mizuguchi is the very best. No second thoughts on having him do any procedure his goals are to amaze himself with his work & he did as well amaze me and my husband! Completely satisfied!"

5.0 Review from E. Source: RealSelf Aug 13 2020

"Tummy Tuck, Lipo, Brazilian Butt Lift - Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff have been wonderful from the consultation, to surgery, and recovery. I came in as a mother of 3 in my 30’s looking to get back my pre-baby body as well as correct some uneven fat distribution in my hips and butt from previous lipo that was done to help with breast reconstruction from a different surgeon. He delivered on everything I wanted done. I’m two weeks post-op and so far so good. I look forward to continuing to heal and see my final results."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jul 22 2020

"My Surgery Journey... - Nana Mizuguchi and his team were absolutely amazing and it made the transition of getting my breast augmentation a pleasant and smooth process. Literally everyone working there is so friendly, professional and will help you with whatever you may need. My sister had previously gotten her breasts enhanced back in November of 2019 and it pretty much sealed the deal that I would be getting mine done next. I had always wanted them done but never jumped on the opportunity. Seeing her post op results from surgery just sealed the deal and I was ready. In March I had went in for my consultation where I met with Tara and Dr Mizuguchi. First time upon meeting Tara, she was so friendly and I felt completely comfortable and relaxed about discussing everything that I was wanting to have done. She went over everything from what we would be doing for the consultation, to my preop visit and preop leading up to surgery, surgery day, and expectations for post op. Literally everything was discussed in details and she answered any and all questions (even though she basically answered all of them just by going over everything with me). I then met with Dr Mizuguchi who was just as friendly and professional! He came in to talk to me and go over any concerns and everything all the way down to even drawing me pictures for better understanding. He went without letting any concerns or questions go unanswered. They both really took the time to talk with me and I didn’t feel rushed at all. I then got to try on the different sizes (I decide to go with the silicon for a more natural feel). Tara helped with this process to try to help me figure out what size really would be best. Mizuguchi then came in to check the sizes because my right chest wall stuck at a little more than the left so my CC’s where different. Before I left, I was already booking my surgery date because I had this team that is so friendly, educated, and caring and I was ready to get the process started. So I booked my pre-op visit where we would go over everything even more in detail and make a final implant size decision. Pre-op appointment went just a smoothly as my consultation. Tara again went over everything and made sure I felt comfortable with the implant size and that all my questions where answered. Dr Mizuguchi also came in to go over everything and expectations wise. Once again, I didn’t feel rushed and left there confident I had made the right decision about the team I chose and the size of the implants. Surgery day was a breeze. It was done at an outpatient surgery clinic where the staff was very friendly and professional. I think my surgery took about 2 hours (I was also getting a labiaplasty). I felt absolutely fine (probably because of the medicine) and I was tightly wrapped up. Obviously with any surgery, you’re going to have some pain. You’re given pain meds, antibiotics, and muscle relaxers and instructions on how to take them. Honestly, post op was not bad. Just rest, drink plenty of water, and let your body heal. At every post op appt, I literally can’t say it enough with how this staff is hands down the best. I had no complications post surgery and my incisions looks absolutely great. I’m now 9 weeks post op and I’m already in love with results I’m seeing. It can take anywhere from 3-6 months for them to drop to where they’ll be (every body is different). The only con through this entire process (which is just a con for myself and has nothing to do with the surgeon or his team) is the drive from my house. It takes around 3 hours to get to Louisville from my house but that definitely speaks volumes on how worth it was to be able to have them as my surgery team. Absolutely 100% satisfied and loving my results. I could not recommend this plastic surgeon and his staff enough."

5.0 Review from G.L. Source: Google Jul 11 2020

"Dr mizuguchi is the best there is! I drive over 2 hrs to see him! He does amazing work and never disappoints! His whole team is phenomenal! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from F.:. Source: Google Jul 11 2020

"Dr mizuguchi is the best there is! I drive over 2 hrs to see him! He does amazing work and never disappoints! His whole team is phenomenal! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Facebook Jul 09 2020

"I had a full tummy tuck with muscle repair. I am almost 4 weeks post op. I just want to say that this surgury has already changed my life in so many ways. My scar is very thin and fading nicely and I can already see some tone In my stomach. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Apr 13 2020

"TT scar revision with liposuction and fat transfer to buttocks. - Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff were amazing. Couldn't be happier with my results thus far. Dr Mizuguchi spends time with his pt's and made sure that I was fully informed and had realistic expectations of the procedure and results. I'd most certainly recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a skilled and caring plastic surgeon."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 04 2020

"Wonderful! Can’t recommend enough. Every member of this team is so pleasant and so sweet! I felt so taken care of from start to finish. They have an excellent, upbeat, happy atmosphere which immediately puts you at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. Such a beautiful clean environment, I honestly could not fault 1 thing about my experience! Thank you all!!!"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Facebook Feb 03 2020

"Wonderful! Can’t recommend enough. Every member of this team is so pleasant and so sweet! I felt so taken care of from start to finish. They have an excellent, upbeat, happy atmosphere which immediately puts you at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, kind and thorough. Such a beautiful clean environment, I honestly could not fault 1 thing about my experience! Thank you all!!!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Facebook Jan 04 2020

"Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are wonderful. In July of 2019 I had my consultation appointment. The moment my husband and I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. Kristy and Dr. Mizuguchi answered all of my questions and answered questions I hadn’t even thought of yet. Fast forward to October 2019. I had breast augmentation surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. After breast feeding 3 little ones throughout the past 6 years, it was nice to have a small ‘mom makeover’ to feel beautiful again. He even called later the night of surgery to check on me and see how things were going. I unfortunately had an allergic reaction to either the pain meds or antibiotic but him and his staff were on top of it and had it taken care of right away. Everything has been a 5 star from day one of calling their practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Facebook Jan 04 2020

"Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are wonderful. In July of 2019 I had my consultation appointment. The moment my husband and I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. Kristy and Dr. Mizuguchi answered all of my questions and answered questions I hadn’t even thought of yet. Fast forward to October 2019. I had breast augmentation surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. After breast feeding 3 little ones throughout the past 6 years, it was nice to have a small ‘mom makeo...ver’ to feel beautiful again. He even called later the night of surgery to check on me and see how things were going. I unfortunately had an allergic reaction to either the pain meds or antibiotic but him and his staff were on top of it and had it taken care of right away. Everything has been a 5 star from day one of calling their practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff!"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Facebook Dec 12 2019

"Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff are truly amazing. They all give off positive vibes & really care about the experiences they provide. I am almost 3 weeks post op (breast augmentation). They’ve made me feel at ease with decisions, asking questions, and the overall care they provide. I am beyond happy with my choice in Dr Mizuguchi, and would absolutely recommend him to anyone. He most definitely exceeded my expectations, all while making the entire process so smooth! I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my results and feel so much better about myself!!!"

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Dec 11 2019

"OMG... I never thought I would be someone who needed this procedure. - After my 3rd and 4th babies were delivered I realized my body would never be the same. I had twins. It was rough on my body. Over the last 18 years, I tried everything to gain core strength. Nothing worked and now I realize why. I had a very large open area in my upper abd. Muscles. I remember taking up pilates and yoga thinking it would help. Both made it even worse. I also did triathlons . I understand the reason I was unable to run after I swam and biked.I understand my body mechanics better. Wow, I wish I had done this years ago. I really did not want to resort to surgery. If others go through the same as me I hope they find a good surgeon . Some of my friends understand what I have been through and some think I I did it for looks. Looking good is a benefit from this surgery. But my core strength was more important.I had started having back injuries that kept getting worse. The more I hurt my back the less I could do physically. It was getting harder to go for walks. Thank you to the staff and doctor for encouraging me to go forward with this procedure. I hope other women who have the same issues seek good surgeons. Having babies is hard on our bodies . I had twins and it was even harder. Pros I finally have answers to my abd. Issues. Cons it is still a surgery."

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Healthgrades Dec 10 2019

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from K.F. Source: Healthgrades Dec 10 2019

"I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!!"

5.0 Review from T. Source: RealSelf Nov 25 2019

"Thanks Dr. Mizuguchi- I Look Stunning! - I had a TT with MR, back liposuction, liposuction of hips and BBL. He basically changed my life! I feel so confident and beautiful and despite all of the work I got done, my results look extremely natural. His work has allowed me to be the confident person I always wished I could be. I look amazing un and out of my clothes! My stomach was floppy on each side but not in the middle and my muffin top was way bigger than my hips and he blended everything so that my body is balanced. Plus I am much stronger and more athletic since losing my heavy middle. Totally worth it.Dr. Mizuguchi is an excellent doctor. He is honest about what is achievable , he is always friendly and patient despite how busy he may be, and he and his staff truly make you feel at home at his establishment."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 18 2019

"I Have Taken Care of Everyone Else- It's my Turn Now! - I have been researching both the tummy tuck and breast lift for years now. Everything worked out and the right time was now so. I will post pics later of my tummy tuck but have attached my breast lift."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2019

"Beautiful space, great people, wonderful event."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2019

"Beautiful space, great people, wonderful event."

5.0 Review from K. Source: RealSelf Oct 23 2019

"Breast Augmentation - As a medical provider myself, I met with more than one cosmetic surgeon to determine who would be the best fit for me. Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff exceeded every expectation. I cannot say enough great things about my experience. I 100% made the best decision and would encourage anyone to meet with him and his staff. You will not be let down!"

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Oct 18 2019

"Your time with him is never rushed. The staff really takes the time to know you and answer any questions."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Healthgrades Oct 05 2019

"I had lipo and fat transfer 6 weeks ago performed by DR. Mizuguchi. I am beyond pleased with my results. Dr Mizuguchi is basically a magician! Not to mention he is friendly, attentive, humble, and personable. He takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way you understand, and actually listens to and addresses any and all of your concerns. His staff is amazing as well. Very friendly and welcoming. I most definitely would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi!"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 05 2019

"I had lipo and fat transfer 6 weeks ago performed by DR. Mizuguchi. I am beyond pleased with my results. Dr Mizuguchi is basically a magician! Not to mention he is friendly, attentive, humble, and personable. He takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way you understand, and actually listens to and addresses any and all of your concerns. His staff is amazing as well. Very friendly and welcoming. I most definitely would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Oct 05 2019

"I had lipo and fat transfer 6 weeks ago performed by DR. Mizuguchi. I am beyond pleased with my results. Dr Mizuguchi is basically a magician! Not to mention he is friendly, attentive, humble, and personable. He takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way you understand, and actually listens to and addresses any and all of your concerns. His staff is amazing as well. Very friendly and welcoming. I most definitely would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Oct 04 2019

"Mizuguchi the MAGICIAN! - I had lipo and fat transfer 6 weeks ago performed by DR. Mizuguchi. I am beyond pleased with my results. Dr Mizuguchi is basically a magician! Not to mention he is friendly, attentive, humble, and personable. He takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way you understand, and actually listens to and addresses any and all of your concerns. His staff is amazing as well. Very friendly and welcoming. I most definitely would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google Sep 28 2019

"I recently had gynecomastia surgery by Dr. Mizuguchi and I have to say that I'm honestly blown away by how great my experience has been. Pretty much I started looking/shopping around for who would do the best job but also at a reasonable price. The 1st 2 places I checked out, I really didn't care for them too much. However, I unfortunately felt like I was going to be stuck going to one of them because I figured most places were pretty much going to be the same. When I finally got around to having my appointment @ Dr. Mizuguchi's office, I could tell from the start, this was going to be something totally different! I ended up being right. From the start, I was happily greeted and felt very welcome. After being checked out by the Doctor, I was given an estimate very quickly and I have to say that I was very surprised at how good his price was. I was honestly expecting it to be much higher mainly because of how great his reviews are & how well the office is managed, but I was wrong. Yes, his price was a tad bit higher than the other 2 places but it was definitely worth it! I promise. As far as the surgery went, the whole process has gone very smooth. I know I said it before but my mind has been blown this whole time. Between the great pricing, the attention to detail concerning my operation, ensuring that I was well informed of how everything will happen, and the amazing results from Dr. Mizuguchi, I really feel that this is how all patients should feel. Lastly, at this point I believe I've met most of the staff and I have to say, every single one of them are extremely nice. Every time I leave their office, I walk away with a smile on my face because you can just feel the positive energies (I can't say I've ever said anything like that but it's true). With that said, Thank you Dr. Mizuguchi and all of your amazing staff for everything!"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Facebook Sep 12 2019

"I had a breast augmentation on August 27th, going into the whole process I was so nervous bc how do you really know what size to get?! Dr. Mizuguchi and his amazing staff made my husband and I feel so comfortable and confident, I knew right away I was in the right place for me. I have NEVER been into a place of business that EVERYONE was so kind, helpful and always smiling. Dr. Mizuguchi himself called the night I had surgery to check on me, he is so personable and kind. I will recommend any and everyone to him. I am very pleased with my results and continues care. Thank you Dr. Mizuguchi for making me feel confident and beautiful before and after surgery ❤️"

5.0 Review from B.W. Source: Facebook Sep 11 2019

"I am 2 weeks post of from having a tummy tuck with muscle repair and a breast lift with augmentation. Even though I still have months to go to see my full results, I’ve never been happier! The staff at Miziguchi Plastics is the best hands down. From the day of my consultation I have felt completely confident in my decision to use Dr. Miziguchi, he is super personable and made me feel wo