Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Lift Procedures Near Louisville, KY

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2019

I Have Taken Care of Everyone Else- It's my Turn Now! - I have been researching both the tummy tuck and breast lift for years now. Everything worked out and the right time was now so. I will post pics later of my tummy tuck but have attached my breast lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I am 2 weeks post of from having a tummy tuck with muscle repair and a breast lift with augmentation. Even though I still have months to go to see my full results, I’ve never been happier! The staff at Miziguchi Plastics is the best hands down. From the day of my consultation I have felt completely confident in my decision to use Dr. Miziguchi, he is super personable and made me feel wonderful before I even decided to use his services. The wonderful ladies in the office are incredible and helpful and The nurse practitioner, Terra is amazing and a life saver. I would recommend Miziguchi Plastics to anyone considering having a cosmetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

On August 27 Dr. Miziguchi performed a drain-less tummy tuck with muscle repair and a drain-less breast lift with augmentation. I am so shocked by how well my recovery has been and how great the incisions look so far. Dr. M has made me feel confident and wonderful from the day of my consult. The staff make you feel like family and not just another number. If you want personalized care and great results, Miziguchi Plastics is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2019

At age 54, I had a tummy tuck with liposuction done six months ago. I followed that up a few weeks ago with a breast lift. I could not be happier with the results from these procedures performed by Dr Mizuguchi. I get more compliments from people. The results exceeded my expectations. The nurses and staff are also very helpful and friendly. I am an extremely pleased patient and will recommend him to everyone.Patsy in Louisville, KY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2016

28 Y/o, No Kids, Breast Lift with Implants - Louisville, KY - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mizuguchi. He was incredibly helpful and thorough, professional but still humorous at the right times, and the work he did is absolutely phenomenal to me (considering what he had to work with!). He called me the night after surgery, which really made me feel well-cared for. I definitely made the right choice in choosing him for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2014

43 Years Old 3 Kids - full breast lift with implants-Louisville, KY - I would highly recommend Dr Mizaguchi! !!! He is truly an artist in any procedure he performs!!! He is very personable, Knowledgeable , and honest. He takes a lot of pride in his work. He wants it to look just as fantastic as the patient does. He will not perform a procedure on you if he feels it is not needed . This says a lot about the Doctor and surgery center. If you are looking for a doctor that is well educated and very knowledgeable and up to date on all the technology out there you have GOT to at least have a consultation with Dr. Mizaguchi. He is well worth it to travel to I had some unexpected things happen during recovery and Dr. Mizaguchi was not going to let me be discharged until everything was stable I was truly gratefulthat he was my doctor when things went wrong. We all want a text book surgery but the reality is that things can happen out of everyone's control and having a great doctor like Mizaguchi made the experience complications and all a positive experience . If anyone has any questions about Dr Mizaguchi or surgery center please don't hesitate to ask me. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.