Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Louisville, KY

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 10, 2022

5 months post-op & pleased with tummy tuck & breast augmentation results - I can’t say enough about Dr.Mizuguchi and his staff. They were attentive, sweet, and I am super pleased with the results. I will say the tummy tuck is pretty rough to recover from just because of the nature of the procedure but Dr Mizuguchi made the process so much easier. I definitely would recommend taking at least 4 weeks off work I did not and probably made myself more miserable than need be. I’ve always worked out but because of the extraordinary weight gain I had while pregnant my stomach was never going to rebound without surgical assistance. I think he did an amazing job. I’m actually considering another procedure and if I decide to go through with it I’m definitely scheduling with this office again. I like his work so much that I still go every couple of months for injections and his nurses are just as amazing as he is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 28, 2022

Best decision - helped me achieve the look I was going for - I'm so glad I chose Dr. Mizuguchi for my breast augmentation. I was worried in the beginning with choosing the right plastic surgeon. But after reading reviews, talking to doctor friends I have, and then of course meeting him, I knew I was in the right place. He listened to my concerns and helped me achieve the perfect look I was going for. Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are all so nice and make you feel completely comfortable. His office is highly recommended in my book!! You will not be disappointed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 24, 2022

The best doctor - In love with my results - I reviewed several doctor's reviews on this website. I decided to set up a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff & am so glad I did. THEY ARE THE BEST! I am in Love with my results! Pics SOON!Updated on 14 Jul 2022:I started my road to how I really wanted to look. I started out with a breast augmentation then switched out my 520s with 695s, then lipo & tummy tuck. I love Dr. M AND THE STAFF! NONE BETTER! 100%!!!Updated on 14 Jul 2022:My 2nd surgery with Dr. M was a breast revision. I went from 520s silicone to 695s silicone and couldn't be happier. The staff is out of this world and respond to every question, even the crazy ones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Mizuguchi and staff are absolutely amazing! 6 months after my breast augmentation and I love them more each day! I highly recommend him and his team to anyone for their cosmetic dreams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Mizuguchi and staff are absolutely amazing! 6 months after my breast augmentation and I love them more each day! I highly recommend him and his team to anyone for their cosmetic dreams! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 04, 2021

Just recently, I had a breast augmentation and my entire experience with Mizuguci Plastic Surgery has been wonderful. From the first phone call to schedule to pre-op to post-op, it has been a breeze. Dr. Mizuguci and his staff are absolutely phenomenal! They are so kind, knowledgeable, honest, and the best hype squad you could ask for. Truly the best of the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

My husband and I have seriously come to love Dr. Mizuguchi and all of his staff. My procedures were a dream come true. I had wanted abdominoplasty and breast augmentation forever. They made it so easy in the initial evals. No embarrassment. And their after care has been AMAZING! They’ve answered all questions with patience and enthusiasm, and we’ve asked MANY. We can’t thank them enough. We feel like we’re with friends when we walk thru the doors, and I feel like I’m living a new life now! Thank you to the Mizuguchi team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2021

I just had my breast reduction February 23rd ... today I went and seen my breast for the time .. and let me tell you they looked amazing for only being 1 day post op .. I cried tears of joy .. Dr Mizuguchi is truly amazing and a artist ..he changed my life I hated my breast and now I’m in love .. I would recommend him to everyone and my pain is very minimal to none .. truly a great experience.. Thanks Dr Mizuguchi so very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 24, 2021

I just had my breast reduction February 23rd ... today I went and seen my breast for the time .. and let me tell you they looked amazing for only being 1 day post op .. I cried tears of joy .. Dr Mizuguchi is truly amazing and a artist ..he changed my life I hated my breast and now I’m in love .. I would recommend him to everyone and my pain is very minimal to none .. truly a great experience.. Thanks Dr Mizuguchi so very much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2021

Omg the absolute best staff ever. Let me tell you I have wanted implants since I was like 16 and finally at age 29 I decided I was going to do it. I was going to go and get different quotes when I started looking in December and Mizuguchi’s office said I could come in within a week from calling and let me tell you I got such good vibes from everyone I fail in love and did not care the quote I knew this was the Dr and nursing staff I wanted to go with. 4 weeks later I was able to get my breast augmentation and let me tell you they are soooooo fabbbbbbbbbbb I’m so excited to have them do more things to my body!!!!!! Would highly recommend!!!!!!!! I love everyone who works here they took such good care of me because me and pain do not go together lol!!!! 2 weeks post op!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 19, 2015

I had a lift and high profile breast implants performed by Dr. Mizuguchi.  He really is very knowledgeable about everything to get the best results that's right for you.  From consult to final "year in review" follow up, he's super confident and easy going in his approach with a very positive energy.  After the initial healing of scars, no one can tell I've had anything done, the look and feel is so perfectly natural!  East end location with surgery center on site was convenient and comfortable as well as certified. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2015

Much Needed/Over Due Breast Reduction! - Louisville, KY - I was incredibly nervous at my consultation. I even warned the nurse that first met with me on what she was about to see. She was very polite and made small talk/jokes to help calm my nerves. Then, Dr. Miziguchi came in. AS soon as he entered the room, my nerves settled. The way he carried himself and over all personality was/is incredible. He is very easy to talk too and had a way to make me feel beautiful before AND after my procedure. I never once felt ashamed of myself in his presence. Other surgeons I had consulted with prior left me feeling more embarrassed of myself than what I began with or pointed out my other flaws as I was standing there vulnerable just wanting a solution for my abnormally large breasts. Dr. Miziguchi did neither .. and even after my procedure and I have healed, he still have never mentioned or even focused on my other flaws, which are very noticeable, lol. He and his staff are very soft and easy spoken. I also have to say the nurses in the surgery center are wonderful!! They were so nice and eased my nerves the day of surgery. They are absolutely wonderful. Any surgery is scary, but a surgery that is 100% choice can be even scarier I think, the surgery center nurses were full of laughs and smiles, gave a very relaxing calm atmosphere. I will definitely recommend the office of Dr. Miziguchi to everyone and anyone looking to get "work" done. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.