Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mizuguchi Plastic Surgery

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2019

Your time with him is never rushed. The staff really takes the time to know you and answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 18, 2019

Your time with him is never rushed. The staff really takes the time to know you and answer any questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2019

I had lipo and fat transfer 6 weeks ago performed by DR. Mizuguchi. I am beyond pleased with my results. Dr Mizuguchi is basically a magician! Not to mention he is friendly, attentive, humble, and personable. He takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way you understand, and actually listens to and addresses any and all of your concerns. His staff is amazing as well. Very friendly and welcoming. I most definitely would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2019

I had lipo and fat transfer 6 weeks ago performed by DR. Mizuguchi. I am beyond pleased with my results. Dr Mizuguchi is basically a magician! Not to mention he is friendly, attentive, humble, and personable. He takes the time to thoroughly explain things in a way you understand, and actually listens to and addresses any and all of your concerns. His staff is amazing as well. Very friendly and welcoming. I most definitely would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

On August 27 Dr. Miziguchi performed a drain-less tummy tuck with muscle repair and a drain-less breast lift with augmentation. I am so shocked by how well my recovery has been and how great the incisions look so far. Dr. M has made me feel confident and wonderful from the day of my consult. The staff make you feel like family and not just another number. If you want personalized care and great results, Miziguchi Plastics is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2019

At age 54, I had a tummy tuck with liposuction done six months ago. I followed that up a few weeks ago with a breast lift. I could not be happier with the results from these procedures performed by Dr Mizuguchi. I get more compliments from people. The results exceeded my expectations. The nurses and staff are also very helpful and friendly. I am an extremely pleased patient and will recommend him to everyone.Patsy in Louisville, KY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2019

At age 54, I had a tummy tuck with liposuction done six months ago. I followed that up a few weeks ago with a breast lift. I could not be happier with the results from these procedures performed by Dr Mizuguchi. I get more compliments from people. The results exceeded my expectations. The nurses and staff are also very helpful and friendly. I am an extremely pleased patient and will recommend him to everyone.Patsy in Louisville, KY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2016

I went for my first consultation in June and absolutely feel in love with these people. The staff is beautiful inside and out. They go above and beyond the call of duty. Not only are the ladies beautiful, but they make you feel so comfortable and make you feel like you are the most important person in their day, and Dr. Mizuguchi is absolutely amazing! He just did my tummy tuck and liposuction to my hips, inner and outer thighs, fat transfer to my lips and I could not be anymore happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 28, 2015

He talked with me before my actual surgery & made me feel comfortable with having surgery. All the ladies were very sweet More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.