Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Procedures Near Louisville, KY

Dr. Mizuguchi knows what a big step it is to undergo plastic surgery or cosmetic treatments of any kind. He and his staff want to reassure you in your decision and allow you the opportunity to better understand the process. We offer real patient testimonials with reviews and detailed accounts to give you insight into our practice and the experience that you will likely have with Dr. Mizuguchi. If you have any other questions or concerns regarding the treatment or consultation process, we invite you to call our office so we can offer our assistance. It is our pleasure to provide you with the opportunity to read through our complete list of testimonials.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2020

Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff are wonderful. In July of 2019 I had my consultation appointment. The moment my husband and I walked in, I knew I was in good hands. Kristy and Dr. Mizuguchi answered all of my questions and answered questions I hadn’t even thought of yet. Fast forward to October 2019. I had breast augmentation surgery. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. After breast feeding 3 little ones throughout the past 6 years, it was nice to have a small ‘mom makeo...ver’ to feel beautiful again. He even called later the night of surgery to check on me and see how things were going. I unfortunately had an allergic reaction to either the pain meds or antibiotic but him and his staff were on top of it and had it taken care of right away. Everything has been a 5 star from day one of calling their practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Mizuguchi and his entire staff are truly amazing. They all give off positive vibes & really care about the experiences they provide. I am almost 3 weeks post op (breast augmentation). They’ve made me feel at ease with decisions, asking questions, and the overall care they provide. I am beyond happy with my choice in Dr Mizuguchi, and would absolutely recommend him to anyone. He most definitely exceeded my expectations, all while making the entire process so smooth! I honestly couldn’t be any happier with my results and feel so much better about myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 09, 2019

I can’t say enough about Dr. Mizuguchi and everyone in his office. They are friendly and helpful and guide you through your surgery from start to finish. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results of my breast reduction and lift. He did an amazing job and my only regret is that I didn’t do the surgery 10 years ago. He is professional and genuinely a great person, taking the time to put his patient at ease. I would highly recommend a consultation with Dr. Mizuguchi if you are considering having anything done for yourself. My results are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 17, 2019

I Have Taken Care of Everyone Else- It's my Turn Now! - I have been researching both the tummy tuck and breast lift for years now. Everything worked out and the right time was now so. I will post pics later of my tummy tuck but have attached my breast lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 23, 2019

Breast Augmentation - As a medical provider myself, I met with more than one cosmetic surgeon to determine who would be the best fit for me. Dr. Mizuguchi and his staff exceeded every expectation. I cannot say enough great things about my experience. I 100% made the best decision and would encourage anyone to meet with him and his staff. You will not be let down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2019

I had a breast augmentation on August 27th, going into the whole process I was so nervous bc how do you really know what size to get?! Dr. Mizuguchi and his amazing staff made my husband and I feel so comfortable and confident, I knew right away I was in the right place for me. I have NEVER been into a place of business that EVERYONE was so kind, helpful and always smiling. Dr. Mizuguchi himself called the night I had surgery to check on me, he is so personable and kind. I will recommend any and everyone to him. I am very pleased with my results and continues care. Thank you Dr. Mizuguchi for making me feel confident and beautiful before and after surgery ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

I am 2 weeks post of from having a tummy tuck with muscle repair and a breast lift with augmentation. Even though I still have months to go to see my full results, I’ve never been happier! The staff at Miziguchi Plastics is the best hands down. From the day of my consultation I have felt completely confident in my decision to use Dr. Miziguchi, he is super personable and made me feel wonderful before I even decided to use his services. The wonderful ladies in the office are incredible and helpful and The nurse practitioner, Terra is amazing and a life saver. I would recommend Miziguchi Plastics to anyone considering having a cosmetic procedure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2019

On August 27 Dr. Miziguchi performed a drain-less tummy tuck with muscle repair and a drain-less breast lift with augmentation. I am so shocked by how well my recovery has been and how great the incisions look so far. Dr. M has made me feel confident and wonderful from the day of my consult. The staff make you feel like family and not just another number. If you want personalized care and great results, Miziguchi Plastics is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 08, 2019

At age 54, I had a tummy tuck with liposuction done six months ago. I followed that up a few weeks ago with a breast lift. I could not be happier with the results from these procedures performed by Dr Mizuguchi. I get more compliments from people. The results exceeded my expectations. The nurses and staff are also very helpful and friendly. I am an extremely pleased patient and will recommend him to everyone.Patsy in Louisville, KY More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Consulted with Nana and immediately felt that compassionate bedside manner and knew that he understood what my reservations and expectations were. His reputation for breast augmentation is known around Louisville but it’s always different when it’s your body. It’s personal. He made this experience so amazing. His genuine concern and humor set him apart from other doctors I’ve met with. 2 weeks post op - my expectations were exceeded. Besides the fact that I could call or text anytime of day or night, but the ladies in his office were exceptional. They were awesome in customer service and knew you by name when you walked in. I would ONLY recommend Nana Mizuguchi and I’m trying to figure out what else to perfect for my next procedure ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 25, 2019

Better Than Expected - I thought about breast augmentation after my last child 14 years ago. Before I knew it I was 41 and I had had several consults in those years. I started to take care of myself and exercise became a lifestyle and I lost 35 pounds. It was no or never. Several friends had their surgery done by nana mizuguchi and I saw excellent results. Meeting him is what made up my mind. The way he was so... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2018

Amazing surgeon and even better bedside manner. Love my breast augmentation results and wouldn't go to anyone else in the country for body work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2018

Dr. Mizuguchi performed a breast augmentation and liposuction for me. I am extremely happy with the results. He has a wonderful personality and cares about his patients. All of his employees are extremely helpful and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2017

AMAZING doctor and team (Lisa). My results (BA) are more than I could have ever imagined and the recovery was so much better than what I had feared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 25, 2017

Breast augmentation with lift 295/325 cc. FINALLY did it - Loved my experience please read article. I can’t say enough about Mizuguchi and his office staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2017

3 weeks post op Breast Augmentation and results are phenomenal. Dr. Mizuguchi and LISA - his head nurse :) are wonderful! I had many concerns but they put me at ease and I have had an amazing post op experience (They answer/return all my calls) . Nothing like I had feared from researching and I returned to work less than a week post op!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Dr. Nana Mizuguchi is an amazing plastic surgeon. He did several several procedures for me, including my breast augmentation. He does amazing work and has a great personality. As soon as I met him after interviewing several other plastic surgeons I knew he was the one!!! Chose him you'll be glad you did!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my wife's breast augmentation. From the beginning to the end of the process he was amazing. We are so happy with the results and think Dr. Mizuguchi is an absolute genius. Professional, personable and a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2017

Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation in 2007 and I couldn't be more happier with the results. Thank you so much for your amazing job and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 22, 2017

24, One Kid Petite Size - Louisville, KY - He was absolutely amazing. Went to multiple consultations before finding him and knew from the moment I met him he was the perfect choice. He is so funny and so professional. Will never go anywhere else for anything. He made me feel great about my body regardless of if I wanted to go through with a breast augmentation. Was never pushy at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 26, 2016

28 Y/o, No Kids, Breast Lift with Implants - Louisville, KY - I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mizuguchi. He was incredibly helpful and thorough, professional but still humorous at the right times, and the work he did is absolutely phenomenal to me (considering what he had to work with!). He called me the night after surgery, which really made me feel well-cared for. I definitely made the right choice in choosing him for my surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 27, 2015

44, 3 Kids - I love Dr. Mizuguchi work.... he really changed my life... I had a breast augmentation because I didn't feel comfortable in my own skin. After the surgery I feel more confident with my body. Dr Mizuguchi and his staff are very nice and make you feel comfortable from day one... I recommend Dr. Mizuguchi to my friends and family and anyone who wants to have the best care .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Feb 17, 2015

Much Needed/Over Due Breast Reduction! - Louisville, KY - I was incredibly nervous at my consultation. I even warned the nurse that first met with me on what she was about to see. She was very polite and made small talk/jokes to help calm my nerves. Then, Dr. Miziguchi came in. AS soon as he entered the room, my nerves settled. The way he carried himself and over all personality was/is incredible. He is very easy to talk too and had a way to make me feel beautiful before AND after my procedure. I never once felt ashamed of myself in his presence. Other surgeons I had consulted with prior left me feeling more embarrassed of myself than what I began with or pointed out my other flaws as I was standing there vulnerable just wanting a solution for my abnormally large breasts. Dr. Miziguchi did neither .. and even after my procedure and I have healed, he still have never mentioned or even focused on my other flaws, which are very noticeable, lol. He and his staff are very soft and easy spoken. I also have to say the nurses in the surgery center are wonderful!! They were so nice and eased my nerves the day of surgery. They are absolutely wonderful. Any surgery is scary, but a surgery that is 100% choice can be even scarier I think, the surgery center nurses were full of laughs and smiles, gave a very relaxing calm atmosphere. I will definitely recommend the office of Dr. Miziguchi to everyone and anyone looking to get "work" done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 10, 2015

Great Doctor - I had my nose reconstruction, breast augmentation, and fat transfer to cheeks and lips. My breast looks perfect, even after breastfeeding 3 kids, he made it even, close to center. Scars underneath my breast are almost invisible. My nose was curved, big and had a hump. He converted it completely. Now it's little, straight and cute. I recovered very fast, not much pain anywhere. After 5 days didn't need any pain killers any pore. Fat didn't survive very well though, especially on lips. I will go back to get more injected. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 23, 2014

43 Years Old 3 Kids - full breast lift with implants-Louisville, KY - I would highly recommend Dr Mizaguchi! !!! He is truly an artist in any procedure he performs!!! He is very personable, Knowledgeable , and honest. He takes a lot of pride in his work. He wants it to look just as fantastic as the patient does. He will not perform a procedure on you if he feels it is not needed . This says a lot about the Doctor and surgery center. If you are looking for a doctor that is well educated and very knowledgeable and up to date on all the technology out there you have GOT to at least have a consultation with Dr. Mizaguchi. He is well worth it to travel to I had some unexpected things happen during recovery and Dr. Mizaguchi was not going to let me be discharged until everything was stable I was truly gratefulthat he was my doctor when things went wrong. We all want a text book surgery but the reality is that things can happen out of everyone's control and having a great doctor like Mizaguchi made the experience complications and all a positive experience . If anyone has any questions about Dr Mizaguchi or surgery center please don't hesitate to ask me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2013

Very Pleased with My Breast Augmentation - I very highly recommend Dr. Mizuguchi. I told him in consultation that I wanted to be proportionate without being in bad taste, as I am a healthcare provider. He helped guide me to the implant size that complements my frame as well as conceals a skeletal defect. I am very detail and aesthetics oriented, and I am happy to say that Dr. Mizuguchi's result is beautiful, both technically and aesthetically. As mentioned, I am a healthcare provider in private practice. I would love to have my staff visit Dr. Mizuguchi's office one day to see the competence, efficiency, and empathy of his staff. Furthermore, my anesthesia experience was excellent! Having had a difficult time with a prior sedation, Dr. Mizuguchi and his anesthesiologist took extra care to ensure that my surgery and post-operative course ran very smoothly. My post-operative pain was very well managed, too. I cannot say enough great things about my experience with Dr. Mizuguchi! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 18, 2013

I'm Loving My New Figure And Feeling Great!!! - Louisville, KY - I've wanted a breast augmentation for ten years now and after doing my research I felt that now was the time to give it a go. I chose Dr.Mizuguchi because he graduated top of his class and I liked his work on the website. When I meet him I was very impressed and excited. He was very easy to talk to, I told him what I wanted and I feel he was honest and help me to be at ease and happy .Dr.Mizuguchi and his staff was very caring and made me feel comfortable when I was there for surgery. I felt no pain at all not even the IV! They checked on me after I went home and really took care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 21, 2010

Dr. Nana Mizuguchi - Dr. Mizuguchi performed my breast augmentation and was wonderful! He and his staff were always very warm, friendly and informative. Dr. M made the perfect recommendation and I am happy with the results. He even called me at home to check on me after the surgery. I would recommend Dr. Mizuguchi to anyone! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.